Hey D. how you doing?... I would like to tell you this face to face and look at your eyes when Im speaking but given the circumstances, seems it is gonna be kinda impossible to do it...
I have been feeling so bad since many days ago and I didnt know what to do, sometimes felt like I was overreacting this situation and I tried to convince myself that I was wrong, but the more time passes, I feel saddest. The thing is that I dont like how our relationship is going... For me its really tough to not be together, and even harder to not have any chance to see you in all this time. And here is where I have the struggle with, cause I know you are really busy working all day long and I understand you rather spend your free time with your friends having dinner or partying than be at home alone talking with a pc.... I totally get it, but I need and want something different... probably for you it isnt a big deal, but for me it is. Lately, I just feel like im in love with some strange, since we barely text a daily sms and when we see each other through Skype once in awhile. I dont blame you for this, as I told you, I understand how the situation is and I am nobody to tell you what to do or what not to do. In fact, Id feel so selfish If i ask you to change something. There is no reason to do it.
So here is the hardest part cause I just think we need to break up. I know its hard to do it, but Its the best for both of us, I love you so much but probably i am too complex and you are too simple, and Id like to stop it before something bad happen with our relationship and end it hating each other. I have the best memories with you and I will ALWAYS remember them with a smile. Thank you for everything. But specially thank you because you made me the most happy man in the planet and I could find a part of me I didnt know It exist, and it was to love plenty to a divine human being. You are a great guy and I wish you the best... I really sorry we are so far away and we cant do anything about the respect. Maybe in another life we will be together, who knows....
Please take care and have some food daily.
-----
Y así fue. :(
No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario
Pobres iLusos han comentado:-/